The scholarship is set up to cultivate students' social practice,

to develop their professional expertise,

interest and improve their practical ability.

All participants can choose from any of the following items that you are good at and submit your work.

1. This application is only open to college undergraduates, graduate students, and high school students.
2. Articles must be submitted by July 15, 2018. Scholarship winners will be announced by July 31st, 2018. The winning students will receive the scholarship in the form of a one-time payment.
3. LEOTONY will publish the winner's first names,first letter of the last names, and their respective schools at LEOTONY.COM. LEOTONY only sends the prize payments to the winners.
4. Interested students should submit their articles by July 15th, 2018. Please email your article as attachment to service@leotony.com. The email subject should include the phrase "Scholarship Article" and email should also include:

Your name

Current/Admitted school

Telephone number

(very important to ensure you receive the prize payment in time)
5. Time is enough, participants are advised to enrich their works as much as possible to better demonstrate their talents. If you submit an article , you agree leotony.com posts the entire or part of article to Leotony Blog.
6. In addition to the prize payment awarded to the winners, we also consider to choose 1-3 interns or regular employees for LEOTONY among all the participants.

LEOTONY will award nine scholarships:

One $1,000 USD Three $500 USD Five $300 USD
Note: All submissions of this scholarship are copyrighted by LEOTONY. LEOTONY reserves the right to interpret the scholarship program.
2018 scholarship winners of Leotony Eyewear are as follows:
$1,000 prize:
     Evelyn R . of Simpson College

$500 prize:
     Shepherd K. of Eastern University

    Joyce D. of Pearl River Community College

     Silas M. of Southern Virginia University

$300 prize:
     Kennith P. of Columbia College Chicago

     Vanessa L. of University of San Diego

     Alistair H, of Columbus state community college

     Griva R. of Eastern University

    Kris B. of Illinois Institute of Technology

Congratulations to all the winners and thanks for all the participants.